Contact & Further Info


I always like to hear feedback from my readers and you can contact me at math_williams@yahoo.co.uk.

I’m also happy to discuss opportunities for featuring guest blogs on my site and for collaborating with fellow bloggers.

I am grateful that my work has been featured on some excellent sites that do fantastic work in raising awareness of important issues:

Babble: http://www.babble.com/

Cathartic: https://cathartic.co/

DivorceForce: http://www.divorceforce.com/#

Dropping Keys – Stories of Recovery and Hope: http://droppingkeys.net/

The Good Men Project: http://goodmenproject.com/

Hey Saturday: http://www.heysaturday.co/

Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/the-blog/

It’s 1 Step at a Time: https://its1stepatatime.com/

James Preece – The Dating Guru: http://www.jamespreece.com/

Men Tell Health: http://www.mentellhealth.org/

Metro: http://metro.co.uk/

Parent.co: http://www.parent.co/

Positively Positive: http://www.positivelypositive.com/

Ravishly: http://www.ravishly.com/

Sane: http://www.sane.org.uk/home

Stigma Fighters: http://stigmafighters.com/

Suzie Speaks: https://suzie81speaks.com/

This Is What A Person With Mental Illness Looks Like: https://thisiswhatapersonwithmentalillnesslookslike.wordpress.com/

Time To Change: http://www.time-to-change.org.uk/

Transformation Is Real: https://transformation-is-real.com/

TranslateHer: http://www.translateher.co.uk/

Wikivorce: http://www.wikivorce.com/divorce/wikizine/

Your Tango: http://www.yourtango.com/

Thank you for reading.

Advertisements